I need some wedding reception tracks….

I refuse to hire a DJ and I am making my own playlist.  However, I’m overwhelmed by what to play.  Any suggestions????  The next couple of weeks I’m going to be focusing on music that’s fun to dance to or is sappy as hell that will fit in with a Tapas bar.

Suggestions please!!!!

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “I need some wedding reception tracks….”

  1. David Says:

    I have so many suggestions – I will put together a list to send. Best advice: you won’t please everyone, so don’t try…dance music non-stop. Nobody ever says “I liked the wedding, I just wish there weren’t so much dancing.”

  2. radioloveless Says:

    Send me a list, or post it below!

  3. radioloveless Says:

    Or, I’ll post it if you send it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

