Kim Gordon’s Panties

mirrordash
Sonic Youth’s Kim Gordon is so cool that Steve Albini’s band-Rapeman recorded a song called “Kim Gordon’s Panties”, and now she went out and started her own clothing line called mirror/dash. I had to tie myself down to prevent online-purchasing her Coat and the collection at Urban Outfitters. I’m sitting here in a cold sweat annoyed that I’m so broke that I can’t even buy her cute tee.

You can see the collection here at Urban Outfitters.

On a side note, Me and Gordon should be best friends. Why? Because she lived in Rochester NY (even if it was only for a short time), which is where I grew up.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Kim Gordon’s Panties”

  1. jobonga Says:

    I want that wrap dress! I too am broke and tortured.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

